Korea is one of my top 10 countries to visit if I have the opportunity to go abroad. Why Korea? Well, to be honest, I love Korea because of its K-Pop especially the K-Dramas! Oh, I love them so much. My favorites are Full House and The Princess Hour. Song Hye Gyo is stunning. The best and the most beautiful of all actresses.

Since I watched those Korean Dramas, I fell in love with them. I even watch those two dramas for the tenths times! Never get bored of them. I became addicted to Korea. And I love their culture especially the kingdom story and the outfit which they call Hanbok.

So, when I get the time and opportunity to go to Korea, definitely I would buy these three items there:

1. The Hanbok

Oh, how I dream to have one of their Hanbok. It’s so beautiful and perfect for me as Muslim who wear hijab. You know, Hanbok is the long dress which has two layers of outfit. The top part called a jeogori is blouse-like with long sleeves with the men’s version being longer, stretching down to the waist. Women wear skirts (chima) while men wear baggy pants (paji). Commoners wore white, except during festivals and special occasions such as weddings. Clothes for the upper classes were made of bright colors and indicate the wearer’s social status. Various accessories such as foot gear, jewelry and headdresses or hair pin completed the outfit.

2. Korean Modern Dresses

Korean dress style is always awesome. Seeing the actresses wear the dresses, I envy them. I really wish I could wear their clothing style. They are just simple but very cute and I am sure that the lining can make the women who wear it look slimmer🙂

3. Korean Paper Product (Hanji)

I love Korean paper. It is just beautiful and different. The texture is just unique. The color is overwhelming. I probably would purchase any kind of hanji product in Korea! Anything!🙂

tradekorea.com

I wish I do not just dream the three items above. I hope that they will arrive in my closet soon when I win this Touch Korea Tour contest!🙂