For those who are interested in applying for Australian Development Scholarship (deadline for this year is August 26th, 2011), following are Australian Universities which are under contract to AusAID to provide courses for ADS Awardees. Awardees are required to find a suitable course of study at one of this Australian universities. PhD candidates must find a supervisor at one of these universities. Please take a look at each university.

Australian Maritime College @

Australian Catholic University @

Carnegie Mellon University @

Central Queensland University @

Charles Darwin Universities @

Charles Sturt University @

Curtin University of Technology @ www.

Deakin University @

Edith Cowan Univerity @

Griffith University @

James Cook University @

La Trobe University @

Macquarie University @ www.

Monash University @

Murdoch University @ www.

Queensland University of Technology @ www.

RMIT University @

Southern Cross University @

Swinburne University of Technology @

The Australian National University @

The Flinders University of South Australia @

The University of Adelaide @

The University of Melbourne @

The University of Queensland @

The University of Sydney @

The University of Western Australia @

UCL School of Energy and Resources @ http://www.ucl.ak.

University of Ballarat @

University of Canberra @

University of Newcastle @

University of New England @

University of New South Wales @

University South Australia @

University of Southern Queensland @

University of Tasmania @

University of the Sunshine Coast @

University of Western Sydney @

University of Wollongong @

Victoria University @

Bond University @

The University of Notre Dame Australia @